Wilmington Basketball Center, WBC, Wilmington Basketball, Wilmington Athletics, Wilmington Basketball Courts, North Carolina Basketball, North Carolina AthleticsThe Wilmington Basketball Centers mission is to provide the youth of Wilmington the tool

Home
Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 8:00a to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole league

Sunday, Jan 21, 2018 6:00p
Keistler Practice: 
Monday, Jan 22, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018 4:00p to 5:00p
Calvary Christian School: 

1/2 facility

Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 8:00p to 9:00p
Tanner Practice: 

1/2 facility

Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Friday, Jan 26, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

1/2 facility

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 8:00a to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole league

Monday, Jan 29, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018 8:00p to 9:00p
Tanner Practice: 

1/2 facility

Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Friday, Feb 2, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

1/2 facility

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 8:00a to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole league

Sunday, Feb 4, 2018 3:00p to 3:00p
WBC Elite 10th Grade (Donnell): 

1/2 facility

Sunday, Feb 4, 2018 3:00p to 5:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Monday, Feb 5, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 8:00p to 9:00p
Tanner Practice: 

1/2 facility

Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Friday, Feb 9, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

1/2 facility

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 8:00a to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole league

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 3:00p to 3:00p
WBC Elite 10th Grade (Donnell): 

1/2 facility

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 3:00p to 5:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 8:00p to 9:00p
Tanner Practice: 

1/2 facility

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 8:00a to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole league

Sunday, Feb 18, 2018 3:00p to 3:00p
WBC Elite 10th Grade (Donnell): 

1/2 facility

Sunday, Feb 18, 2018 3:00p to 5:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 8:00p to 9:00p
Tanner Practice: 

1/2 facility

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 3:00p to 5:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 8:00a to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole league

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 3:00p to 3:00p
WBC Elite 10th Grade (Donnell): 

1/2 facility

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 3:00p to 5:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 8:00a to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole league

Thursday, Mar 8, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 8:00a to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole league

Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
3 on 3 Spring Evaluation: 
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Monday, Mar 19, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
3 on 3 Spring 2018: 
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Monday, Mar 26, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
3 on 3 Spring 2018: 
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Monday, Apr 2, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
3 on 3 Spring 2018: 
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 3:00p to 5:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Monday, Apr 9, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
3 on 3 Spring 2018: 
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 3:00p to 5:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Monday, Apr 16, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
3 on 3 Spring 2018: 
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 3:00p to 5:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:00a through Sun, Apr 22, 2018 6:00p
Basketball Tournament: 

whole facility

Monday, Apr 23, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
3 on 3 Spring 2018: 
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 3:00p to 5:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Thursday, May 3, 2018 3:00p to 5:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Thursday, May 10, 2018 3:00p to 5:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Mon, Jun 25, 2018 9:00a through Fri, Jun 29, 2018 12:00p
Halo Camp: 
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 9:00a to 12:00p
Halo Camp: 
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 9:00a to 12:00p
Halo Camp: 
Friday, Jun 29, 2018 9:00a to 12:00p
Halo Camp: