Wilmington Basketball Center, WBC, Wilmington Basketball, Wilmington Athletics, Wilmington Basketball Courts, North Carolina Basketball, North Carolina AthleticsThe Wilmington Basketball Centers mission is to provide the youth of Wilmington the tool

Home
Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 9:00a to 3:00p
Halo Clinic: 

whole facility

Saturday, Nov 18, 2017 3:00p to 8:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole practice

Sunday, Nov 19, 2017 1:00p to 4:00p
Halo Practice: 

Whole facility

Monday, Nov 20, 2017 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017 5:30p to 7:00p
Calvary Christian School: 

1/2 facility

Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Tuesday, Nov 21, 2017 6:00p
Cowboys Cheerleaders: 

1/2 facility

Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017 8:00p to 9:00p
Tanner Practice: 

1/2 facility

Friday, Nov 24, 2017 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

1/2 facility

Monday, Nov 27, 2017 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 4:00p to 5:30p
Calvary Christian School: 

1/2 facility

Tuesday, Nov 28, 2017 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Nov 29, 2017 8:00p to 9:00p
Tanner Practice: 

1/2 facility

Thursday, Nov 30, 2017 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Friday, Dec 1, 2017 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

1/2 facility

Saturday, Dec 2, 2017 8:00a to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole league

Monday, Dec 4, 2017 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 4:00p to 5:30p
Calvary Christian School: 

1/2 facility

Tuesday, Dec 5, 2017 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Dec 6, 2017 8:00p to 9:00p
Tanner Practice: 

1/2 facility

Thursday, Dec 7, 2017 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Friday, Dec 8, 2017 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

1/2 facility

Saturday, Dec 9, 2017 8:00a to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole league

Monday, Dec 11, 2017 5:30p to 7:00p
Calvary Christian School: 

1/2 facility

Monday, Dec 11, 2017 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Tuesday, Dec 12, 2017 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Dec 13, 2017 8:00p to 9:00p
Tanner Practice: 

1/2 facility

Thursday, Dec 14, 2017 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Friday, Dec 15, 2017 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

1/2 facility

Saturday, Dec 16, 2017 8:00a to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole league

Monday, Dec 18, 2017 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Tuesday, Dec 19, 2017 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017 8:00p to 9:00p
Tanner Practice: 

1/2 facility

Thursday, Dec 21, 2017 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Friday, Dec 22, 2017 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

1/2 facility

Saturday, Dec 23, 2017 8:00a to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole league

Monday, Dec 25, 2017 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Tuesday, Dec 26, 2017 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Dec 27, 2017 8:00p to 9:00p
Tanner Practice: 

1/2 facility

Thursday, Dec 28, 2017 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Friday, Dec 29, 2017 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

1/2 facility

Saturday, Dec 30, 2017 8:00a to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole league

Monday, Jan 1, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Tuesday, Jan 2, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Jan 3, 2018 8:00p to 9:00p
Tanner Practice: 

1/2 facility

Thursday, Jan 4, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Friday, Jan 5, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

1/2 facility

Saturday, Jan 6, 2018 8:00a to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole league

Monday, Jan 8, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Tuesday, Jan 9, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Jan 10, 2018 8:00p to 9:00p
Tanner Practice: 

1/2 facility

Thursday, Jan 11, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Friday, Jan 12, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

1/2 facility

Saturday, Jan 13, 2018 8:00a to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole league

Monday, Jan 15, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Tuesday, Jan 16, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018 8:00p to 9:00p
Tanner Practice: 

1/2 facility

Thursday, Jan 18, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Friday, Jan 19, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

1/2 facility

Saturday, Jan 20, 2018 8:00a to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole league

Monday, Jan 22, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Jan 24, 2018 8:00p to 9:00p
Tanner Practice: 

1/2 facility

Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Friday, Jan 26, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

1/2 facility

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 8:00a to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole league

Monday, Jan 29, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Tuesday, Jan 30, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018 8:00p to 9:00p
Tanner Practice: 

1/2 facility

Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Friday, Feb 2, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

1/2 facility

Saturday, Feb 3, 2018 8:00a to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole league

Sunday, Feb 4, 2018 3:00p to 3:00p
WBC Elite 10th Grade (Donnell): 

1/2 facility

Sunday, Feb 4, 2018 3:00p to 5:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Monday, Feb 5, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Tuesday, Feb 6, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 8:00p to 9:00p
Tanner Practice: 

1/2 facility

Thursday, Feb 8, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

whole facility

Friday, Feb 9, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Practice: 

1/2 facility

Saturday, Feb 10, 2018 8:00a to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole league

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 3:00p to 3:00p
WBC Elite 10th Grade (Donnell): 

1/2 facility

Sunday, Feb 11, 2018 3:00p to 5:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 8:00p to 9:00p
Tanner Practice: 

1/2 facility

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018 8:00a to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole league

Sunday, Feb 18, 2018 3:00p to 3:00p
WBC Elite 10th Grade (Donnell): 

1/2 facility

Sunday, Feb 18, 2018 3:00p to 5:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 8:00p to 9:00p
Tanner Practice: 

1/2 facility

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 3:00p to 5:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 8:00a to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole league

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 3:00p to 3:00p
WBC Elite 10th Grade (Donnell): 

1/2 facility

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 3:00p to 5:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 8:00a to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole league

Thursday, Mar 8, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 8:00a to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole league

Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 3:00p to 5:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 3:00p to 5:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 3:00p to 5:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 3:00p to 5:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Thursday, May 3, 2018 3:00p to 5:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Thursday, May 10, 2018 3:00p to 5:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility