Wilmington Basketball Center, WBC, Wilmington Basketball, Wilmington Athletics, Wilmington Basketball Courts, North Carolina Basketball, North Carolina AthleticsThe Wilmington Basketball Centers mission is to provide the youth of Wilmington the tool

Home
Mon, Jul 16, 2018 9:00a through Fri, Jul 20, 2018 5:00p
Superb Soccer- Full Facility: 

Superb Soccer- Full Facility 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM

Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 5:45p to 9:15p
Halo League: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 5:45p to 9:15p
Halo League: 

whole facility

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 6:00p to 7:00p
Laverne Lampkins Practice: 

Half the Facility

Monday, Jul 23, 2018 5:45p to 9:15p
Halo League: 

Whole facility

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 5:45p to 9:15p
Halo League: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 5:45p to 9:15p
Halo League: 

whole facility

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 6:00p to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole facility

Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 6:00p to 7:00p
Laverne Lampkins Practice: 

Half the facility

Monday, Jul 30, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo League: 

Whole facility

Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo League: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo League: 

whole facility

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo League: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
Superb Soccer: 

Whole Facility

Monday, Nov 12, 2018 9:00a to 12:00p
Superb Soccer: 

Whole Facility