Wilmington Basketball Center, WBC, Wilmington Basketball, Wilmington Athletics, Wilmington Basketball Courts, North Carolina Basketball, North Carolina AthleticsThe Wilmington Basketball Centers mission is to provide the youth of Wilmington the tool

Home
Monday, Feb 19, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Playoffs: 

whole facility

Tuesday, Feb 20, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Playoffs: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Feb 21, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Playoffs: 

whole facility

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
Halo Playoffs: 

whole facility

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018 8:30a to 9:30p
Halo League: 

whole league

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 3:00p to 3:00p
WBC Elite 10th Grade (Donnell): 

1/2 facility

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 3:00p to 5:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Sunday, Feb 25, 2018 5:00p to 7:00p
Keistler Practice: 
Thursday, Mar 1, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018 8:00a to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole league

Thursday, Mar 8, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Saturday, Mar 10, 2018 8:00a to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole league

Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 6:00p to 8:00p
3 on 3 Spring Evaluation: 
Thursday, Mar 15, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Monday, Mar 19, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
3 on 3 Spring 2018: 
Thursday, Mar 22, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Monday, Mar 26, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
3 on 3 Spring 2018: 
Thursday, Mar 29, 2018 7:00p to 9:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Monday, Apr 2, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
3 on 3 Spring 2018: 
Thursday, Apr 5, 2018 7:30p to 9:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Monday, Apr 9, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
3 on 3 Spring 2018: 
Thursday, Apr 12, 2018 7:30p to 9:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Monday, Apr 16, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
3 on 3 Spring 2018: 
Thursday, Apr 19, 2018 7:30p to 9:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Sat, Apr 21, 2018 7:00a through Sun, Apr 22, 2018 6:00p
Basketball Tournament: 

whole facility

Monday, Apr 23, 2018 6:00p to 9:00p
3 on 3 Spring 2018: 
Thursday, Apr 26, 2018 7:30p to 9:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Thursday, May 3, 2018 7:30p to 9:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Thursday, May 10, 2018 7:30p to 9:00p
WBC Elite 17U: 

1/2 facility

Monday, Jun 18, 2018 5:30p to 10:00p
Halo League: 

Whole facility

Tuesday, Jun 19, 2018 5:30p to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 5:30p to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole facility

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 5:30p to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole facility

Mon, Jun 25, 2018 9:00a through Fri, Jun 29, 2018 12:00p
Halo Camp: 
Monday, Jun 25, 2018 5:30p to 10:00p
Halo League: 

Whole facility

Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 9:00a to 12:00p
Halo Camp: 
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 5:30p to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 9:00a to 12:00p
Halo Camp: 
Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 5:30p to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole facility

Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 5:30p to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole facility

Friday, Jun 29, 2018 9:00a to 12:00p
Halo Camp: 
Monday, Jul 2, 2018 5:30p to 10:00p
Halo League: 

Whole facility

Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018 5:30p to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 5:30p to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole facility

Thursday, Jul 5, 2018 5:30p to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole facility

Monday, Jul 9, 2018 5:30p to 10:00p
Halo League: 

Whole facility

Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 5:30p to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 5:30p to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole facility

Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 5:30p to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole facility

Monday, Jul 16, 2018 5:30p to 10:00p
Halo League: 

Whole facility

Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 5:30p to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 5:30p to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole facility

Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 5:30p to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole facility

Monday, Jul 23, 2018 5:30p to 10:00p
Halo League: 

Whole facility

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 5:30p to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 5:30p to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole facility

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 5:30p to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole facility

Monday, Jul 30, 2018 5:30p to 10:00p
Halo League: 

Whole facility

Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 5:30p to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole facility

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 5:30p to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole facility

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 5:30p to 10:00p
Halo League: 

whole facility